Rider Of The White Horse

Colossians 1 vs11 being strengthened with all might,according to his glorious power,unto all patience and longsuffering with joyfulness. Now beloved once again GOD has seen it fit to talk to his people through vision according to JOEL chapter 2. l was fasting and praying one day then I was feeling so weak and I was about to give up. I cried to the LORD and said LORD I really want to fast please strengthen me .Then as I was lying on the ground the environment around me changed and l was in a vision. Then l white horse came from heaven and the one that sat on it was glorious, mighty and very passionate. Then he gave me something to eat l was strengthened and power filled my body. I became so powerful and very much alive the love of GOD filled my spirit soul and body. The rider of the white horse which is the LORD Jesus helped me in my time of need then he said to me those that call on the name of the LORD shall be saved, strengthened and be filled with joy then he left me , and ascended into the heavens.So beloved I am here to tell you that if you are weak he will strengthen you,if you are stressed he will make you happy,whatever you are facing he will intervene just call on him and you will see what he will do for you in JESUS name l pray .AMEN.
Leave a Reply

