The King Of Glory

Hebrews 10vs 22 let us draw near to GOD with a full assurance of faith ,having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience ,and our bodies washed with pure water. Beloved I just need to share with you my vision about drawing near to JESUS. I was praying and I wanted to just draw close to JESUS.  At about 12 noon I saw a vision of myself and I saw the heavens opened and behold my spirit ascended into the heavens then I saw the king of kings clothed with glory I could not look at his face but l knew it was JESUS because his hands were pierced and then he said to me come close I said oh LORD I am not worth then he said come. Then I went to him as I drew close to him the darkness, doubt and fear were wiped away. Then l felt the love of GOD overwhelming me. Then I was so close to him and he said to me when you draw close to me I will draw close to you as well. Then l knelt down and cried I said Lord I want to just be close to you and I found myself engulfed in his glory, Then he said go and tel my people. So now brethren Jesus avails himself to those that diligently seek him so let us seek him and draw close to him and feel the love of GOD in JESUS. AMEN.
Leave a Reply

