Psalms 42

Psalms 42 .As the deer panteth after the brook of water,so panteth my soul after thee ,O God.My soul thirsteth for God ,for the living God:when shall l come and appear before God?My tears have been my meat day and night,while they continually say unto me,where is thy God?When l remember these things ,l pour out my soul in me:for l had gone with the multitude,l went with them to the house of God,with the voice of joy and praise,with a multitude that kept holyday.Deep calleth unto deep at the noire of thy water spouts:all thy billows are gone over me.Yet the Lord will command his lovingkindness in the daytime,and in the night his song shall be with me,and my prayer unto the God of my life.l will say unto God my rock,……why art thou cast down,O my soul?and why art thou disquited within me?hope thou in God:for l shall yet praise him,who is the health of my countenance,and my God.This is my prayer today that all l need is you Lord l want to draw nigh unto you o God everyday.For he hast delivered us from the hands of the enemy and he still does.Our salvation and help is in him let us seek to be close to him .Just pour out ur spirit and soul to him and he will protect and show you great and mighty things wrought by his hand of love in Jesus name Amen.

Leave a Reply

